I am having trouble getting through on your phone line

Follow

Sometimes our phones are very busy due to large call volumes, we apologise for the delay. This is especially the case between 4:00pm–5:00pm PST (7:00pm – 8:00pm EST) on Fridays, at the end of the month or if there is a sale. The best time to call is generally 6:00am – 9:00am PST (9:00 am – 12:00pm EST). Please have your order confirmation number ready for fast processing.

Any technical issues with our phone lines or systems will be posted to Twitter. You can also get in contact with us via Chat Support or Email.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments