The Re-Order function is now available for most of our standard (basic) orders. To see if it is available for your past order, log in to your Jukebox account and check the Completed section.
Re-Ordering allows you to place an exact re-order of a past job (if available). To expedite the process - the proof you previously approved will automatically upload as Run As Is and your order will proceed directly to production if you select "I want to re-print these exact same files". You will also be able to select "I want to print a different design", adjust the quantity, or the turnaround time if applicable.